top of page

My persona 5 banner for Eqd


Equestria daily loved my gifted for them so much they actually used it! I had to immortalise it! I'm so happy!

ENGLISH :

Recently was Equestria Daily's birthday. This Site is a HUGE deal in the My litlle pony community! For this occasion, they did a Persona 5 design. I got inspired and drawn within a few hours this gorgeous Persona 5 Banner and offered it to the staff as a Birthday Gift! I was surprised and honoured to see they used it actually! Thank you so much EQUESTRIA DAILY for your hardwork and for aknowledging our work!

FRANÇAIS :

C'était récemment l'anniversaire d'Equestria Daily. Ce site est une affaire énorme dans la communauté de Mon petit poney! Pour cette occasion, ils ont réalisé un design Persona 5. J'ai été très inspirée par cette idée et ai dessiné, en quelques heures, cette magnifique bannière de Persona 5 et l’ai offerte au personnel en cadeau d’anniversaire!

J'ai été surprise et honorée de voir qu'ils l'utilisaient réellement! Merci beaucoup EQUESTRIA DAILY pour votre travail acharné et pour avoir reconnu notre travail!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page